Jan Palmer Sayer

New Logo Template

Hon. Secretary

Teresa Hennessy

Hon. Treasurer

Peter Reiss


Sir Alan Ayckbourn CBE


All of our members are admitted only after a period of time spent as an Associate Member (usually approx. 2 years).

Below is a directory of current Members and Associate Members of GoDA.  If you would like to find out more about the member please click on their name and you will be taken to their information.

Full Members

Associate Members